12U Titans – Spots Available

The 12u Titans are still looking to fill a few roster spots. The team will play a competitive  20-24 game EBL schedule in the Spring with travel to regional tournaments.

We have designated the following days for an open tryout:

Wednesday August 31 st 6:30-8:30pm at PTG facility 8051 South Willow Street Manchester NH 03103 .

For information please contact Jay Spooner @ 978-375-1511 or ajspooner1@comcast.net if an alternative tryout date is required.

About 1inawesomewonder

I like to call it like I see it. I think that joys and thrills can come from the smallest sources. Sometimes, I think that we had it better a generation or two ago. I'm happy to observe, to learn, and to take in the things around me.
This entry was posted in News, SPORTS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment